Term Dates

2018/19 Term Dates

Please find below the term dates for academic year 2018/19, as well as planned INSET days and closures.

Pupils in School

School closed

Autumn 1

 

Wednesday 5th September –

Friday 19th  October 2018

 

Staff Training

3rd & 4th September 2018

Half term

Monday 22nd  October  –

Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn 2

 

Monday 29th October  –

Friday 21st  December 2018

 

Christmas Break

Monday 24th  December 2018 –

Friday 4th  January 2019

Spring 1

 

Tuesday 8th  January  –

Friday 15th  February 2019

Staff Training

Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February –

Friday 22nd  February 2019

Spring 2

 

Monday 25th February 2019 –

Monday 8th  April  2019

 

Spring Break

Tuesday 9th April  –

22nd April 2019

 

Summer 1

 

Wednesday 24th April 2019 –

Friday 24th May 2019

Staff Training

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th May –

Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

Summer 2

 

Monday 3rd June 2019 –

Friday 19th July  2019

 

Staff Training

Monday 22nd July 2019

Summer Break

Tuesday 23rd July

 

 

Please note that it is expected that all children attend school during term-time. If you are to plan a holiday, please ensure these are booked for school holidays and not during school time.