Term Dates

2016/17 Term Dates

Pupils in School School closed

Autumn 1

Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21 October 2016

Staff Training – Monday 5th September
Staff Training – Friday 23rd September

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

Autumn 2

Monday 31 October 2016 – Tuesday 20 December 2016

Staff Training – Wednesday 23rd November

Christmas Break

Wednesday 21st December 2016 -Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring 1

Thursday 5th January 2017 – Friday 10 February 2017

Staff Training – Wednesday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

Spring 2

Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017

Spring Break

Monday 3rd April 2017 – Monday 17th April 2017

Summer 1

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

May Day – Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Staff Training Monday 5th June 2017

Summer 2

Tuesday 6th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

Thursday 8th June – School will be closed for the Polling Day

Summer Break

Monday 24th July 2017

 

2017/18 Term Dates

Pupils in School

School closed

Autumn 1

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20 October 2017

Staff Training – 4th & 5th September 2017

Half term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th  October 2017

Autumn 2

Monday 30th October – Thursday 21st   December 2017

Christmas Break

Friday 22nd December 2017 – Tuesday 2nd   January 2018

Spring 1

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th   February 2018

Staff Training – Wednesday 3th January 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th  February 2018

Spring 2

Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th  March 2018

Spring Break

Friday 30th March – Thursday 12th April 2018

Summer 1

Friday 13th April 2018 – Friday 25th  May 2018

Staff Training – Thursday 12th  April 2018

May Day – Monday 7th  May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st  June 2018

Summer 2

Monday 4th June 2018 – Wednesday 18th   July 2018

Staff Training Wednesday 18th July 2018

Summer Break

Wednesday 18th  July 2018 –  TBC