

Grange Primary School Governing Body

Name	Area of Responsibility	Governor Type	Term from	Term to
Yvonne Mead	Curriculum Safeguarding Children	Co-opted Governor	19 Nov 2020	18 Nov 2024
Sarah Ruiz	Acting Chair of Governors	Acting Chair of Governors NPW Authorised Representative	30 Sep 2021	29 Sep 2025
Dellis Smith	Headteacher	Headteacher (Member)		
Matthew Osonowo		Co-opted Governor	13 Jan 2022	12 Jan 2026
Angela Charles	Deputy Headteacher	Associate Member	01 Oct 2021	30 Sep 2022
Pheonia Farrell	Teacher	Staff Governor	13 Jan 2022	12 Jan 2026
May Ho		Co-opted Governor	22 Nov 2022	21 Nov 2026